Contact | UFO Matrix

Contact | UFO Matrix

ET SPIRIT UFOS & USO Stories
I have a long drawn out life of ET UFO sightings and as I tell stories of my life I tend to venture back into that time frame and speak from that level of life and point of view. I am not sure why that happens but I know that it does seem to effect my writer’s point of view being that I am the narrator.
Those who have not had UFO or USO sightings may find it hard to believe that anything such as spacecraft other than earth origin can exist.
I dare to say that I always had knowledge of these ET beings and spacecraft but learned to keep quiet about what I knew to be the truth.
This was due to the last century or the 20th century way of thinking. Those who spoke of such things were discredited and some were taken away to places we can only imagine. This made it very hard for people like me to come forth with stories of our sightings. Things are changing and in a small way I am a part of this change.
I am what is called an anchor of this ET UFO energy that is now a viral movement for disclosure worldwide. We have recently understood that many governments that have in the past kept this knowledge private or classified are now realizing that the general population of this planet is well aware of the existence of UFOs and USOs. This means that we must also realize that alien civilizations exist too. We all seem to be handling the idea much better than the days of Orson Welles and his reading on the radio of the War of the Worlds. The War of the Worlds was an episode of the American radio drama anthology series Mercury Theatre on the Air. It was performed as a Halloween episode of the series on October 30, 1938 and aired over the Columbia Broadcasting System radio network. Directed and narrated byOrson Welles, the episode was an adaptation of H. G. Wells’ novel The War of the Worlds.
The first two thirds of the 60-minute broadcast were presented as a series of simulated “news bulletins”, which suggested to many listeners that an actual alien invasion by Martians was currently in progress. Compounding the issue was the fact that the Mercury Theatre on the Airwas a ‘sustaining show’ (it ran without commercial breaks), thus adding to the program’s quality of realism. Although there were sensationalist accounts in the press about a supposed panic in response to the broadcast, the precise extent of listener response has been debated. In the days following the adaptation, however, there was widespread outrage. The program’s news-bulletin format was decried as cruelly deceptive by some newspapers and public figures, leading to an outcry against the perpetrators of the broadcast, but the episode secured Orson Welles’ fame. Welles’ adaptation was one of the Radio Project’s first studies.
We now know that we have come a long way since that time on earth and we of the Baby Boomer generation thought we would be living in a much more technological advanced world than we do. It was those in charge of governments that held back the progress on this planet with their wars among themselves for greed. We are now able to see that greed gets us plenty of stuff but those with the most stuff also tend to be the most greedy hoarders on this planet too. There is going to be some changes made on this planet because the world’s population growth will need to be sustained with the basics of food, clothing, shelter in order to maintain order. This is being realized all over the world by all including those who promote the future leaders in the United Nations Alliance for this world’s new global community.
I am going to begin sharing my sightings and do what I can to remember the basic place and times. These I have in my head for most of the more significant ones. I can also share that many were so common that I simply became use to them being in the sky around me.
There are several that wanted to gain my attention and did. These are the more memorable ones and will be of interest to those who study the UFO sightings.
1. Rochester, New York – Summer 1982 – Large white object in the sky at dusk almost dark. The object appeared as a large white light in the sky and this was a multiple sighting that I participated in at Pond View Heights Apartments where I lived. We were all standing in the parking lot outside when two red orbs shot out of the top one at a time. One came out and went up and towards the left and sat still. Then the second one came out and shot out of the top and went to the right and sat still. We were all in amazement and said nothing. Then the one on the left of the large white light that was stationary in the sky took off fast. Then the second one shot off in a different direction.
This was very peculiar to say the least. I went into the apartment to call and report the sighting on 911. There was a female dispatcher who answered and I asked if there had been a UFO sighting reported and she said no. I then explained what several of us were seeing and she acted as if she had no way of reporting or had little interest. I found the whole experience curious.
2. Austin, Texas, summer -1984 . There was another while I was in Austin, Texas. I was sitting in a large restaurant that was on a side of a steep hill. It had a balcony for patrons to sit outside with some small tables. Many who finished eating would go outside on the balcony. I did so and there was a couple of young men sitting at the table. One young man had his feet propped on one of the wooden guard rails. He was talking to his friend when he exclaimed, “What is that. Do you see it. That bright white light. It is coming this way. What is it? It appeared out of no where.”
There was a large white disk that made no sound at all and was rather large and seemed to hover from below in a valley and came right up where we were and then took off with absolutely no sound. It was an experience that anyone who had ever seen helicopters or planes would know that this was a UFO and not a silent helicopter. It was a large white light with no sound.
I have plenty more to share. TJ
Et cum spiritu tuo” = “The Lord be with you … And with your spirit.”… What does et tu spirittu tu oh mean? spirit and you you you oh …
Some of the readers of our UFO Digest have asked me to please share some of my personal sightings. I can do this without going into great detail but the memories of certain ones do stand out.
Leave a Reply

